Get a Hartford Courant subscription for less than 29 cents per day
CT Now

Huskies Honored At Final Four

UConn forward Breanna Stewart was named the AP Player of the Year while Notre Dame coach Muffet McGraw was named the Coach of the Year Saturday at the NCAA Women's Final Four.John Woike / Hartford Courant