Choice Movie Chemistry

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001666" title="Will Ferrell" href="/topic/entertainment/will-ferrell-PECLB001666.topic">Will Ferrell</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003912" title="Mark Wahlberg" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/mark-wahlberg-PECLB003912.topic">Mark Wahlberg</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV000000771" title="The Other Guys (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/the-other-guys-%28movie%29-ENMV000000771.topic">"The Other Guys"</a><br> Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis and Bradley Cooper, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV0011384" title="The Hangover Part II (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/the-hangover-part-ii-%28movie%29-ENMV0011384.topic">"The Hangover Part II"</a><br> <b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003617" title="Adam Sandler" href="/topic/entertainment/adam-sandler-PECLB003617.topic">Adam Sandler</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000179" title="Jennifer Aniston" href="/topic/entertainment/jennifer-aniston-PECLB000179.topic">Jennifer Aniston</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV0011123" title="Just Go with It (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/just-go-with-it-%28movie%29-ENMV0011123.topic">"Just Go With It"</a></b><br> The "Super 8" Crew, "Super 8"<br> The First Class, "X-Men: First Class"

( Sony )

Will Ferrell and Mark Wahlberg, "The Other Guys"
Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis and Bradley Cooper, "The Hangover Part II"
Adam Sandler and Jennifer Aniston, "Just Go With It"
The "Super 8" Crew, "Super 8"
The First Class, "X-Men: First Class"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos