Choice Movie Liplock

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004407" title="Kristen Stewart" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/kristen-stewart-PECLB0004407.topic">Kristen Stewart</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004408" title="Robert Pattinson" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/robert-pattinson-PECLB0004408.topic">Robert Pattinson</a> - <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV000000774" title="The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/the-twilight-saga%3A-eclipse-%28movie%29-ENMV000000774.topic">"The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"</a><br> Kristen Stewart and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004948" title="Taylor Lautner" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/taylor-lautner-PECLB0004948.topic">Taylor Lautner</a> - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"<br><b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB00005022" title="Emma Watson" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/emma-watson-PECLB00005022.topic">Emma Watson</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005296" title="Daniel Radcliffe" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/daniel-radcliffe-PECLB005296.topic">Daniel Radcliffe</a> - "<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEFCC000028" title="Harry Potter (fictional character)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/harry-potter-%28fictional-character%29-PEFCC000028.topic">Harry Potter</a> and The Deathly Hallows: Part 1"</b><br> Alex Pettyfer and Vanessa Hudgens - <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV00000789" title="Beastly (movie) " href="/topic/entertainment/movies/beastly-%28movie%29--ENMV00000789.topic">"Beastly"</a><br> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005075" title="Mila Kunis" href="/topic/entertainment/mila-kunis-PECLB000005075.topic">Mila Kunis</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004205" title="Natalie Portman" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/natalie-portman-PECLB004205.topic">Natalie Portman</a> - <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV0010966" title="Black Swan (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/black-swan-%28movie%29-ENMV0010966.topic">"Black Swan"</a>

( Warner Bros. )

Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"
Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"
Emma Watson and Daniel Radcliffe - "Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows: Part 1"
Alex Pettyfer and Vanessa Hudgens - "Beastly"
Mila Kunis and Natalie Portman - "Black Swan"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos