Choice Movie Actor: Sci Fi/Fantasy

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004408" title="Robert Pattinson" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/robert-pattinson-PECLB0004408.topic">Robert Pattinson</a> - <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV000000774" title="The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/the-twilight-saga%3A-eclipse-%28movie%29-ENMV000000774.topic">"The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"</a><br> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005408" title="Ryan Reynolds" href="/topic/entertainment/ryan-reynolds-PECLB005408.topic">Ryan Reynolds</a> - "Green Lantern"<br> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005296" title="Daniel Radcliffe" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/daniel-radcliffe-PECLB005296.topic">Daniel Radcliffe</a> - "<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEFCC000028" title="Harry Potter (fictional character)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/harry-potter-%28fictional-character%29-PEFCC000028.topic">Harry Potter</a> and The Deathly Hallows: Part 1"<br> <b><a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004948" title="Taylor Lautner" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/taylor-lautner-PECLB0004948.topic">Taylor Lautner</a> - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"</b><br> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001381" title="Johnny Depp" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/johnny-depp-PECLB001381.topic">Johnny Depp</a> - "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides"

( Getty Images )

Robert Pattinson - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"
Ryan Reynolds - "Green Lantern"
Daniel Radcliffe - "Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows: Part 1"
Taylor Lautner - "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse"
Johnny Depp - "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos