Best Actress in a Comedy Series

<b> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005429" title="Toni Collette" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/toni-collette-PECLB005429.topic">Toni Collette</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENTTV00000001698" title="United States of Tara (tv program)" href="/topic/entertainment/television/united-states-of-tara-%28tv-program%29-ENTTV00000001698.topic">"United States of Tara"</a></b><br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001163" title="Courteney Cox" href="/topic/entertainment/courteney-cox-PECLB001163.topic">Courteney Cox</a>, "Cougar Town"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001622" title="Edie Falco" href="/topic/entertainment/edie-falco-PECLB001622.topic">Edie Falco</a>, "Nurse Jackie"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001672" title="Tina Fey" href="/topic/entertainment/tina-fey-PECLB001672.topic">Tina Fey</a>, "30 Rock"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000005062" title="Lea Michele" href="/topic/entertainment/television/lea-michele-PECLB000005062.topic">Lea Michele</a>, "Glee"

( ABC )

Toni Collette, "United States of Tara"
Courteney Cox, "Cougar Town"
Edie Falco, "Nurse Jackie"
Tina Fey, "30 Rock"
Lea Michele, "Glee"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos