Best Actress in a TV Movie or Miniseries

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004178" title="Joan Allen" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/joan-allen-PECLB004178.topic">Joan Allen</a>, " <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001489" title="Georgia O'Keeffe" href="/topic/arts-culture/georgia-okeeffe-PEHST001489.topic">Georgia O'Keeffe</a>"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000366" title="Drew Barrymore" href="/topic/entertainment/drew-barrymore-PECLB000366.topic"><b>Drew Barrymore</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV000003354" title="Grey Gardens (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/grey-gardens-%28movie%29-ENMV000003354.topic">"Grey Gardens"</a></b><br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002923" title="Jessica Lange" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jessica-lange-PECLB002923.topic">Jessica Lange</a>, "Grey Gardens"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003369" title="Anna Paquin" href="/topic/entertainment/anna-paquin-PECLB003369.topic">Anna Paquin</a>, "The Courageous Heart of Irena Sendler"<br>
 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003942" title="Sigourney Weaver" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/sigourney-weaver-PECLB003942.topic">Sigourney Weaver</a>, "Prayers for Bobby"

( Getty )

Joan Allen, " Georgia O'Keeffe"
Drew Barrymore, "Grey Gardens"
Jessica Lange, "Grey Gardens"
Anna Paquin, "The Courageous Heart of Irena Sendler"
Sigourney Weaver, "Prayers for Bobby"

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos