LOS ANGELES (Variety.com) - MTV's Video Music Awards will kicked off on Sunday night, 6 p.m. ET/9 p.m. PT, airing live from the Forum in Inglewood, Calif. Among the biggest winners were Miley Cyrus, Ariana Grande, Ed Sheeran and Katy Perry.

See the full list of winners below:

Video of the Year
Miley Cyrus - "Wrecking Ball" (WINNER)
Beyonce ft. JAY Z - "Drunk In Love"
Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX - "Fancy"
Pharrell Williams - "Happy"
Sia - "Chandelier"

Best Female
Katy Perry ft. Juicy J - "Dark Horse" (WINNER)
Iggy Azalea ft. Charli XCX - "Fancy"
Beyonce - "Partition"
Lorde - "Royals"
Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea - "Problem"

Best Male
Ed Sheeran ft. Pharrell - "Sing" (WINNER)
Pharrell Williams - "Happy"
John Legend - "All Of Me"
Sam Smith - "Stay With Me"