Sign up for a free Courant newsletter for a chance to win $100 P.C. Richard gift card

Dead & Company Announce 2016 Tour, Hartford Show

Dead & Company announce a 2016, including a stop in Hartford.

On the heels of its successful 2015 tour, Dead & Company -- longtime Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Bill Kreutzmann and Mickey Hart, along with guitarist John Mayer, bassist Oteil Burbridge and keyboardist Chimenti -- announced a 2016 run, which includes a stop at Hartford's Xfinity Theatre on June 28 at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets ($40-$149.50) for the Hartford show go on sale this Saturday, Feb. 13 at 10 a.m. through livenation.com.

Dead & Company will also perform on the Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Thursday, Feb. 18. The show airs at 11:35 p.m.

Complete tour dates:

Friday, June 10, 2016    Charlotte, NC    PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 16, 2016    Cincinnati, OH    Riverbend Music Center
Friday, June 17, 2016    Noblesville, IN    Klipsch Music Center
Monday, June 20, 2016    Camden, NJ    BB&T Pavilion
Tuesday, June 21, 2016    Saratoga Springs, NY    Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 23, 2016    Bristow, VA    Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, June 25, 2016    Flushing, NY    Citi Field
Sunday, June 26, 2016    Flushing, NY    Citi Field
Tuesday, June 28, 2016    Hartford, CT    Xfinity Theatre
Saturday, July 02, 2016    Boulder, CO    Folsom Field
Sunday, July 03, 2016    Boulder, CO    Folsom Field
Thursday, July 07, 2016    Detroit, MI    DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, July 09, 2016    East Troy, WI    Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016    East Troy, WI    Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wednesday, July 13, 2016    Pittsburgh, PA    First Niagara Pavilion
Friday, July 15, 2016    Boston, MA    Fenway Park
Saturday, July 16, 2016    Boston, MA    Fenway Park

Copyright © 2017, CT Now
16°