Our mailing address is:
The Hartford Courant
285 Broad St. Hartford, CT 06115

Primary Contact Numbers

Newspaper Delivery, Customer Service, custserv@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-5555

Subscription Billing Issues, Customer Service, custserv@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-5555

Classified Advertising, classifieds@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-2525

Obituaries/In Memoriam, obituaries@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-2525, prompt 1, prompt 4

Legal Notices, publicnotices@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-2525, prompt 1, prompt 3

Classifieds, classifieds@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-2525, prompt 1

E-Commerce, Phone: 877-974-8014

Letters to the Editor, Ken Heidel, kheidel@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-6601

Press Releases, Bonnie Phillips, bphillips@courant.com, Fax: 860-241-3865

Corrections, Hugh Owen, howen@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-6763

Advertising Billing Issues, BLM Customer Service, Phone: 866-536-2724

Hartford Courant Switchboard: 860-241-6200

Hartford Courant Switchboard Toll Free: 800-524-4242


Fax Numbers

Letters to the Editor: 860-520-6941

News/Sports/Photo: 860-241-3865


Advertising

Major/National Account Sales Director, Kelly Tremaine, ktremaine@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-3471

Digital Director, Lisa Kelleher, lkelleher@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-3055

Regional Sales Manager, Michele Tingley, mtingley@courant.com, Phone: 860-647-5401

Regional Sales Manager, Michael Vanacore, mvanacore@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-6647

Real Estate Sales Manager, Michele Tingley, mtingley@courant.com, Phone: 860-647-5401

Automotive Sales Manager, Jim Rossi, jbrossi@courant.com, Phone: 860-520-6972

Employment, Eunice White, ewhite@courant.com, Phone: 860-520-6904


Subscription Services

Circulation Operations Director, Brian McEnery, bmcenery@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-6219.

Circulation Direct Response, Marilyn Keselis, mkeselis@courant.com, Phone: 860-241-6709

Back Copy Requests, Customer Service, custserv@courant.com, Phone: 860-525-5555


News and Editorial

Vice President, Editor, Andrew Julien, ajulien@courant.com

Digital Editor, Christine Taylor, cwolfram@courant.com

CTNOW Home Page Editor, Cindy Kuse, kuse@courant.com

CTNOW Deputy Editor, John Adamian, jadamian@courant.com

Features Editor, Gina Seay, gseay@courant.com

Arts and theater writer Frank Rizzo, frizzo@courant.com.

Music writer Mike Hamad, mhamad@courant.com

Arts writer Susan Dunne, sdunne@courant.com.

Multimedia reporter Sara Grant, sagrant@courant.com.

Food and dining reporter Leeanne Griffin, lgriffin@courant.com.

Listings editor Amy Ellis, aellis@courant.com.

Listings editor Mike Sembos, msembos@courant.com.

Listings editor Alison Geisler, ageisler@courant.com.

Webstaff, webstaff@courant.com

To submit an event listing, please use this form.

Marketing

Director of Marketing & Communications, Jennifer Humes, jhumes@courant.com

Marketing Specialist, Rochelle Loyola, rloyola@courant.com


Human Resources

Human Resources Manager, Diane Green, dgreen@courant.com


Reprint Permissions

Rights & Permissions Analyst, Erica Varela, erica.varela@latimes.com


Executive Group

Publisher, Nancy Meyer, nmeyer@courant.com

Vice President, Editor, Andrew Julien, ajulien@courant.com

Digital Platform Manager, Christine Taylor, cwolfram@courant.com

Vice President, Advertising, Mary Lou Stoneburner, mstoneburner@courant.com

Director of Circulation, Sue Kerr, skerr@courant.com

Senior Vice President, Managing Director, Thomas Anischik, tanischik@courant.com

Director of Marketing & Communications, Jennifer Humes, jhumes@courant.com

Director of Events, Elsa Case, ecase@tribune.com


eCourant Contact: ecourant@courant.com is for e-edition newspaper subscribers or those interested in subscribing. Click here for all non-eCourant contacts & resources. 
E-mail: ecourant@courant.com

Subscribe to The Hartford Courant.
Delivery concerns.

NEWS


If you have concerns about The Courant's news coverage, journalistic standards and practices, or if you believe we have made an error, contact the Reader Representative with this form.

To find reporters and editors in The Hartford Courant newsroom, see this detailed list.

If you have a news tip or other news-related questions for our online web staff, you can use this form. If you have a local article to submit, please submit to iTowns using this form. If you have a statewide or regional press release, please use this form

If you want to submit a photo, please start your submission on this page

OPINION/LETTERS TO THE EDITOR
The Courant welcomes letters on matters of public interest. To send a letter, use this link. To contact the opinion staff click here.

EVENTS LISTINGS
.

ADVERTISING
Advertisers can visit our online media kit for advertising information. Users with questions or concerns about any of our Classified products, should use this form.

WEB SITES
If you have questions or comments about the Courant's websites, use this form.