Head south to Texas, the backdrop of "True Grit."

Actress <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000011414" title="Hailee Steinfeld" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/hailee-steinfeld-PECLB000011414.topic">Hailee Steinfeld</a> (l) and actors <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000662" title="Jeff Bridges" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jeff-bridges-PECLB000662.topic">Jeff Bridges</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV00000265" title="R Rated Movies" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/r-rated-movies-ENMV00000265.topic">(R)</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001265" title="Matt Damon" href="/topic/entertainment/matt-damon-PECLB001265.topic">Matt Damon</a> (C) playing a scene of the movie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV0010978" title="True Grit (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/true-grit-%28movie%29-ENMV0010978.topic">"True Grit"</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVHST000005" title="Academy Awards" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/academy-awards-EVHST000005.topic">an Oscar</a>-nominated remake of the classic western. The movie by U.S. film-making brothers Joel and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB001049" title="Ethan Coen" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/ethan-coen-PECLB001049.topic">Ethan Coen</a>.<br>
<br>
CheapOair is offering a vacation deal from <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100102380000" title="Los Angeles" href="/topic/us/california/los-angeles-county/los-angeles-PLGEO100100102380000.topic">Los Angeles</a> to Austin starting at only $611 per person.* The package includes roundtrip airfare and a four night stay at the Renaissance Austin Hotel.<br>
<br>
*Sample rate listed for travel from March 3, 2011 through March 7, 2011 and is based on availability; additional dates and locations available. Taxes and service fees not included. For reservations, visit <a href="http://www.cheapoair.com/vacations/special-packages/exclusive-vacation-packages.html" target="new" rel="nofollow">cheapoair</a>.

( AFP PHOTO BERLINALE )

Actress Hailee Steinfeld (l) and actors Jeff Bridges (R) and Matt Damon (C) playing a scene of the movie "True Grit", an Oscar-nominated remake of the classic western. The movie by U.S. film-making brothers Joel and Ethan Coen.

CheapOair is offering a vacation deal from Los Angeles to Austin starting at only $611 per person.* The package includes roundtrip airfare and a four night stay at the Renaissance Austin Hotel.

*Sample rate listed for travel from March 3, 2011 through March 7, 2011 and is based on availability; additional dates and locations available. Taxes and service fees not included. For reservations, visit cheapoair.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook