Youkilis vs. White Sox

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001149" title="Kevin Youkilis" href="/topic/sports/baseball/kevin-youkilis-PESPT001149.topic">Kevin Youkilis</a>, middle, is greeted by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010444" title="Ryan Sweeney" href="/topic/sports/baseball/ryan-sweeney-PESPT000010444.topic">Ryan Sweeney</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010066" title="Adrian Gonzalez" href="/topic/sports/baseball/adrian-gonzalez-PESPT000010066.topic">Adrian Gonzalez</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008354" title="David Ortiz" href="/topic/sports/baseball/david-ortiz-PESPT008354.topic">David Ortiz</a> after his third-inning grand slam against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000167" title="Chicago White Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chicago-white-sox-ORSPT000167.topic">White Sox</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000163" title="U.S. Cellular Field" href="/topic/sports/baseball/u.s.-cellular-field-PLTRA0000163.topic">U.S. Cellular Field</a>.

( Phil Velasquez, Tribune / April 26, 2012 )

Kevin Youkilis, middle, is greeted by Ryan Sweeney, Adrian Gonzalez and David Ortiz after his third-inning grand slam against the White Sox at U.S. Cellular Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook