Ready for their close-up

U.S. President <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007408" title="Barack Obama" href="/topic/politics-government/government/barack-obama-PEPLT007408.topic">Barack Obama</a> talks with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORGOV000049" title="NATO" href="/topic/unrest-conflicts-war/nato-ORGOV000049.topic">NATO</a> leaders including French president <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0008873" title="Francois Hollande" href="/topic/politics-government/government/heads-of-state/francois-hollande-PEPLT0008873.topic">Francois Hollande</a>, middle row - second left, German Chancellor <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007499" title="Angela Merkel" href="/topic/politics-government/government/angela-merkel-PEPLT007499.topic">Angela Merkel</a>, middle row - third left, NATO Secretary General <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0008898" title="Anders Fogh Rasmussen" href="/topic/politics-government/government/anders-fogh-rasmussen-PEPLT0008898.topic">Anders Fogh Rasmussen</a>, bottom row - third left, and British <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT000007597" title="David Cameron" href="/topic/politics-government/government/david-cameron-PEPLT000007597.topic">Prime Minister David Cameron</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a>.

( Stacey Wescott, Chicago Tribune / May 20, 2012 )

U.S. President Barack Obama talks with NATO leaders including French president Francois Hollande, middle row - second left, German Chancellor Angela Merkel, middle row - third left, NATO Secretary General Anders Fogh Rasmussen, bottom row - third left, and British Prime Minister David Cameron at Soldier Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook