Cast of 'Scandal'

(L-R) Actors Kerry Washington, Columbus Short, Katie Lowes, and Darby Stanchfield, winners of the Outstanding Drama Series award for 'Scandal,' pose in the press room during the 45th NAACP Image Awards presented by TV One at Pasadena Civic Auditorium on Feb. 22 in Pasadena, California.
Frederick M. Brown, Getty Images for NAACP Image Awards
Copyright © 2018, CT Now