Game in Champaign

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> running back <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002751" title="Ahman Green" href="/topic/sports/ahman-green-PESPT002751.topic">Ahman Green</a> (30) slips by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> defenders <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007423" title="Keith Traylor" href="/topic/sports/keith-traylor-PESPT007423.topic">Keith Traylor</a> (left) and Alex Brown during the first quarter of a Monday night game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000182" title="Memorial Stadium" href="/topic/sports/football/memorial-stadium-PLCUL000182.topic">Memorial Stadium</a> in Champaign, Ill. The Packers won the game 34-21. The Bears played home games in Champaign during the 2002 season while <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a> was undergoing a reconstruction.

( Tribune photo by Phil Velasquez / October 7, 2002 )

Green Bay Packers running back Ahman Green (30) slips by Chicago Bears defenders Keith Traylor (left) and Alex Brown during the first quarter of a Monday night game at Memorial Stadium in Champaign, Ill. The Packers won the game 34-21. The Bears played home games in Champaign during the 2002 season while Soldier Field was undergoing a reconstruction.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos