Coyotes 4, Blackhawks 3

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Blackhawks</a> defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008313" title="Duncan Keith" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/duncan-keith-PESPT008313.topic">Duncan Keith</a> (2), goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011389" title="Ray Emery" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ray-emery-PESPT0000011389.topic">Ray Emery</a> (30), right wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004750" title="Jamal Mayers" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jamal-mayers-PESPT004750.topic">Jamal Mayers</a> (22) and defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008314" title="Brent Seabrook" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/brent-seabrook-PESPT008314.topic">Brent Seabrook</a> (7) skate off the ice after a 4-3 shootout loss to the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000085" title="Phoenix Coyotes" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/phoenix-coyotes-ORSPT000085.topic">Phoenix Coyotes</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000002" title="United Center" href="/topic/sports/united-center-PLTRA0000002.topic">United Center</a> on Monday.

( Nuccio DiNuzzo, Chicago Tribune / December 5, 2011 )

Blackhawks defenseman Duncan Keith (2), goalie Ray Emery (30), right wing Jamal Mayers (22) and defenseman Brent Seabrook (7) skate off the ice after a 4-3 shootout loss to the Phoenix Coyotes at the United Center on Monday.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook