Game 3

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a>' Brandon Bollig is grabbed by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000085" title="Phoenix Coyotes" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/phoenix-coyotes-ORSPT000085.topic">Phoenix Coyotes</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005212" title="Derek Morris" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/derek-morris-PESPT005212.topic">Derek Morris</a> after he roughed <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011387" title="Raffi Torres" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/raffi-torres-PESPT0000011387.topic">Raffi Torres</a>, following Torres' hit on <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003355" title="Marian Hossa" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/marian-hossa-PESPT003355.topic">Marian Hossa</a> in 1st period during Game 3 of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">NHL Western Conference</a> Quarterfinal playoffs at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000002" title="United Center" href="/topic/sports/united-center-PLTRA0000002.topic">United Center</a> in Chicago.

( Scott Strazzante, Chicago Tribune / April 17, 2012 )

Chicago Blackhawks' Brandon Bollig is grabbed by Phoenix Coyotes' Derek Morris after he roughed Raffi Torres, following Torres' hit on Marian Hossa in 1st period during Game 3 of NHL Western Conference Quarterfinal playoffs at United Center in Chicago.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook