T.J. Shanoff

T.J. Shanoff (Musical Director/Writer) has been with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCUL000007" title="The Second City" href="/topic/entertainment/theater/the-second-city-ORCUL000007.topic">The Second City</a> since 1997. Composer/lyricist credits include: <i> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007479" title="Rod Blagojevich" href="/topic/politics/government/rod-blagojevich-PEPLT007479.topic">Rod Blagojevich</a>, Superstar, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004542" title="Rush Limbaugh" href="/topic/arts-culture/mass-media/news-media/rush-limbaugh-PECLB0004542.topic">Rush Limbaugh</a>: The Musical, Jewsical!, Barackstars, Sex & The Second City</i>, and customized revues in Pittsburgh, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100101023010000" title="Philadelphia (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)" href="/topic/us/pennsylvania/philadelphia-county/philadelphia-%28philadelphia-pennsylvania%29-PLGEO100101023010000.topic">Philadelphia</a>, Baltimore, and Atlanta. Directing credits include: The Second City's 50th Anniversary tour, <i>One if By Land, Late if By T</i>, and many productions aboard the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP017386" title="Norwegian Cruise Line" href="/topic/business/tourism-leisure-industry/norwegian-cruise-line-ORCRP017386.topic">Norwegian Cruise Line</a>. Musical Direction includes <i>An Evening with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003690" title="Martin Short" href="/topic/entertainment/martin-short-PECLB003690.topic">Martin Short</a>, Songs Of The Second City, The Chicago <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVHST000010" title="Emmy Awards" href="/topic/entertainment/television/emmy-awards-EVHST000010.topic">Emmy Awards</a></i>, and <i>The Roof Is On Fiddler</i> (also co-writer/director). T.J. has been heard hosting talk shows on Sporting News Radio and WCKG-FM, and performs customized musical entertainment and hosting for corporate events worldwide. A native Chicagoan, T.J. attended the Latin School of Chicago, trained at Harand Theater Camp, and graduated from Emerson College in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100501131244" title="Boston" href="/topic/us/massachusetts/suffolk-county-%28massachusetts%29/boston-PLGEO100100501131244.topic">Boston</a>, MA. Love to mom, dad, and Kerry.

T.J. Shanoff (Musical Director/Writer) has been with The Second City since 1997. Composer/lyricist credits include: Rod Blagojevich, Superstar, Rush Limbaugh: The Musical, Jewsical!, Barackstars, Sex & The Second City, and customized revues in Pittsburgh, Philadelphia, Baltimore, and Atlanta. Directing credits include: The Second City's 50th Anniversary tour, One if By Land, Late if By T, and many productions aboard the Norwegian Cruise Line. Musical Direction includes An Evening with Martin Short, Songs Of The Second City, The Chicago Emmy Awards, and The Roof Is On Fiddler (also co-writer/director). T.J. has been heard hosting talk shows on Sporting News Radio and WCKG-FM, and performs customized musical entertainment and hosting for corporate events worldwide. A native Chicagoan, T.J. attended the Latin School of Chicago, trained at Harand Theater Camp, and graduated from Emerson College in Boston, MA. Love to mom, dad, and Kerry.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos