Display on Oxford Street

A window display in a <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP000017596" title="Reebok Ltd." href="/topic/business/consumer-goods-industries/clothing-textiles-industry/reebok-ltd.-ORCRP000017596.topic">Reebok</a> store on Oxford Street hypes upcoming <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a>' game against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000220" title="Tampa Bay Buccaneers" href="/topic/sports/football/tampa-bay-buccaneers-ORSPT000220.topic">Tampa Bay Buccaneers</a> by showing highlights of the 1985 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> champs and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000018703" title="Jay Cutler" href="/topic/sports/football/jay-cutler-PESPT0000018703.topic">Jay Cutler</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008912" title="Josh Freeman" href="/topic/sports/football/josh-freeman-PESPT00008912.topic">Josh Freeman</a> uniforms in London, England.

( Scott Strazzante/Chicago Tribune / October 20, 2011 )

A window display in a Reebok store on Oxford Street hypes upcoming Chicago Bears' game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers by showing highlights of the 1985 Super Bowl champs and Jay Cutler and Josh Freeman uniforms in London, England.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook