Grasping at Rodgers

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000173" title="Mark Anderson" href="/topic/sports/football/mark-anderson-PESPT000173.topic">Mark Anderson</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008995" title="Julius Peppers" href="/topic/sports/football/julius-peppers-PESPT000008995.topic">Julius Peppers</a> pressure Green Bay quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008904" title="Aaron Rodgers" href="/topic/sports/football/aaron-rodgers-PESPT00008904.topic">Aaron Rodgers</a> but can't make the sack in the second quarter of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> game against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a>.

( Brian Cassella, Chicago Tribune / September 27, 2010 )

Mark Anderson and Julius Peppers pressure Green Bay quarterback Aaron Rodgers but can't make the sack in the second quarter of the Chicago Bears game against the Green Bay Packers at Soldier Field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos