Win over Astros

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000165" title="Chicago Cubs" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chicago-cubs-ORSPT000165.topic">The Cubs</a>' 11-4 victory over <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000013" title="Houston Astros" href="/topic/sports/baseball/houston-astros-ORSPT000013.topic">the Astros</a> on Aug. 6 ends with <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004168" title="Jeff Samardzija" href="/topic/sports/baseball/jeff-samardzija-PESPT004168.topic">Jeff Samardzija</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004534" title="Mike Fontenot" href="/topic/sports/baseball/mike-fontenot-PESPT004534.topic">Mike Fontenot</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004276" title="Derrek Lee" href="/topic/sports/derrek-lee-PESPT004276.topic">Derrek Lee</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001780" title="Mark Derosa" href="/topic/sports/baseball/mark-derosa-PESPT001780.topic">Mark DeRosa</a> high-fiving on the field.

( Phil Velasquez, Chicago Tribune / August 6, 2008 )

The Cubs' 11-4 victory over the Astros on Aug. 6 ends with Jeff Samardzija, Mike Fontenot, Derrek Lee and Mark DeRosa high-fiving on the field.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos