Best Of Hobbies

Buy Tickets
BEST OF BASH
  • Best Art Supply Store

    Best Art Supply Store

    1) Hull's Art Supply and Framing 1144 Chapel St., New Haven (203) 865-4855 hullsnewhaven.com   2) Artist and Craftsman Supply 821-825 Chapel St., New Haven (203) 498-1414 artistcraftsman.com   3) Hobby Lobby 68 Frontage Road, East Haven (203) 468-5488 hobbylobby.com

  • Best Book Store

    Best Book Store

    1) R.J. Julia Booksellers 768 Boston Post Road, Madison (203) 245-3959 rjjulia.com   2) Atticus Bookstore & Cafe 1082 Chapel St., New Haven (203) 776-4040 atticusbookstorecafe.com   3) Barnes and Noble 1375 Boston Post Road, Milford (203) 301-0371 barnesandnoble.com

  • Best Camera Shop

    Best Camera Shop

    1) Milford Photo 22 River St., Milford (203) 882-3415 milfordphoto.com

  • Best Comic Book Shop

    Best Comic Book Shop

    1) Alternate Universe 1181 Chapel St., New Haven (203) 562-0108 facebook.com/alternateuniverse   2) Clockwork Comics 512 Boston Post Road, Orange (203) 795-8409   3) DJ's Cards and Comics 1 Lincoln St., North Haven (203) 234-2989 djscardsandcomics.com

  • Best Dance Studio

    Best Dance Studio

    1) Simply Dance 973 Boston Post Road, West Haven (203) 435-7077 simplydance.vpweb.com   2) Top Hat Dance Studio 375 Morgan Lane, West Haven (203) 932-4149   3) New Haven Ballet 70 Audubon St., New Haven (203) 782-9038 theolddublin.com

  • Best Place To Buy Musical Instruments

    Best Place To Buy Musical Instruments

    1) Guitar Center 50 Boston Post Road, Orange (203) 799-0233 guitarcenter.com   2) Sam Ash Music Stores 95 Amity Road, New Haven (203) 389-0500 samashmusic.com   3) Banko's Music 360 E. Main St, Ansonia (203) 734-0461

  • Best Place To Take a Cooking Class

    Best Place To Take a Cooking Class

    1) Chef's Emporium 449 Boston Post Road, Orange (203) 799-2665 ChefsEmporiumCT.com   2) CitySeed 817 Grand Ave., New Haven (203) 773-3736 CitySeed.org   3) The Fig Cooking School Hamden, (203) 288-4142 figcookingschool.com

  • Best Place To Take Music Lessons

    Best Place To Take Music Lessons

    1) Rock House School of Music 52 Collis St., West Haven (203) 934-2501 rockhouseschool.com   2) Neighborhood Music School 100 Audubon St., New Haven (203) 624-5189 neighborhoodmusicschool.org   3) RVP Studios 221 Bull Hill Lane, West Haven (203) 934-7579 rvpstudios.com

  • Best Vinyl Store

    Best Vinyl Store

    1) Redscroll Records 24 N. Colony Road, Wallingford (203) 265-7013 redscrollrecords.com   2) Exile on Main St. 267 E. Main St., Branford (203) 483-6228 exileonmain.com   3) Merles Record Rack 307 Racebrook Rd., Orange (203) 795-9033 merlesrecordrack.com

Loading
57°