Sign up today and save up to 83% on a Hartford Courant digital subscription
CT Now

USILA Coaches of the Year

From left, coaches Tim Boyle (Division II Dowling), Charley Toomey (Division I Loyola) and Jim Berkman (Division III Salisbury) with their awards. Zach Babo, Inside Lacrosse
This photo is featured in these articles: