Sack time

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Ravens</a> defenders defenders <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000736" title="Peter Boulware" href="/topic/sports/peter-boulware-PESPT000736.topic">Peter Boulware</a> (top) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007728" title="Keith Washington" href="/topic/sports/keith-washington-PESPT007728.topic">Keith Washington</a> sack <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000197" title="New York Giants" href="/topic/sports/football/new-york-giants-ORSPT000197.topic">Giants</a> quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001403" title="Kerry Collins" href="/topic/sports/football/kerry-collins-PESPT001403.topic">Kerry Collins</a> during <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> XXXV in Tampa.

( BALTIMORE SUN PHOTO BY DOUG KAPUSTIN / January 28, 2001 )

Ravens defenders defenders Peter Boulware (top) and Keith Washington sack Giants quarterback Kerry Collins during Super Bowl XXXV in Tampa.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos