Rivera's 600th save

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000205" title="New York Yankees" href="/topic/sports/baseball/new-york-yankees-ORSPT000205.topic">New York Yankees</a> pitcher <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006221" title="Mariano Rivera" href="/topic/sports/baseball/mariano-rivera-PESPT006221.topic">Mariano Rivera</a> is congratulated by teammate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008410" title="Derek Jeter" href="/topic/sports/baseball/derek-jeter-PESPT008410.topic">Derek Jeter</a> (2) after picking up his 600th save against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000026" title="Seattle Mariners" href="/topic/sports/baseball/seattle-mariners-ORSPT000026.topic">Seattle Mariners</a> during their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Major League Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/major-league-baseball-T15007055.topic">MLB</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007001" title="American League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/american-league-15007001.topic">American League</a> baseball game in Seattle.

( Reuters photo / September 14, 2011 )

New York Yankees pitcher Mariano Rivera is congratulated by teammate Derek Jeter (2) after picking up his 600th save against the Seattle Mariners during their MLB American League baseball game in Seattle.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos