Diving back

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000030" title="Toronto Blue Jays" href="/topic/sports/baseball/toronto-blue-jays-ORSPT000030.topic">Toronto Blue Jays</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009999" title="Rajai Davis" href="/topic/sports/baseball/rajai-davis-PESPT000009999.topic">Rajai Davis</a> dives back to first base under the tag from <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000221" title="Tampa Bay Rays" href="/topic/sports/baseball/tampa-bay-rays-ORSPT000221.topic">Tampa Bay Rays</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008552" title="Casey Kotchman" href="/topic/sports/baseball/casey-kotchman-PESPT008552.topic">Casey Kotchman</a> during the 10th inning of an <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007001" title="American League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/american-league-15007001.topic">American League</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Major League Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/major-league-baseball-T15007055.topic">MLB</a> baseball game in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100400000403282" title="St. Petersburg (Pinellas, Florida)" href="/topic/us/florida/pinellas-county-%28florida%29/st.-petersburg-%28pinellas-florida%29-PLGEO100100400000403282.topic">St. Petersburg</a>, Florida.

( Reuters photo / August 4, 2011 )

Toronto Blue Jays' Rajai Davis dives back to first base under the tag from Tampa Bay Rays' Casey Kotchman during the 10th inning of an American League MLB baseball game in St. Petersburg, Florida.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos