Eight former Baltimore Colts

QB Johnny Unitas, WR Raymond Berry, RB Lenny Moore, DT Art Donovan, DE Gino Marchetti, TE John Mackey, OT Jim Parker and LB Ted Hendricks Inducted: Oct. 20, 2002 The eight members of the 2002 Ring of Honor group are each Hall of Famers and hold a significant place in Baltimore football history. Johnny Unitas, the man nicknamed "Golden Arm," was named NFL Most Valuable Player three times and won three championships (1958, 1959 and 1970). Raymond Berry was the recipient of many of those passes, making five Pro Bowl appearances and retiring as the NFL's all-time receptions leader. John Mackey was credited for revolutionizing the tight end position, while Jim Parker was a well-known force at offensive guard and tackle.
Baltimore Sun file photo
Copyright © 2018, CT Now