Pitchers laugh with First Lady

Pitchers <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005540" title="Will Ohman" href="/topic/sports/baseball/will-ohman-PESPT005540.topic">Will Ohman</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008613" title="Jeremy Guthrie" href="/topic/sports/baseball/jeremy-guthrie-PESPT000008613.topic">Jeremy Guthrie</a> share a laugh with First Lady <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB005380" title="Michelle Obama" href="/topic/politics/michelle-obama-PECLB005380.topic">Michelle Obama</a> in the bull pen of Orioles Park at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000207" title="Oriole Park at Camden Yards" href="/topic/sports/baseball/oriole-park-at-camden-yards-PLCUL000207.topic">Camden Yards</a>. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Professional Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/professional-baseball/T15007055.topic">Major League Baseball</a> and the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000110" title="White House" href="/topic/politics/government/executive-branch/white-house-PLCUL000110.topic">White House</a> are announcing a new joint initiative to combat childhood obesity, the Let's Move! campaign.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Kim Hairston / July 20, 2010 )

Pitchers Will Ohman and Jeremy Guthrie share a laugh with First Lady Michelle Obama in the bull pen of Orioles Park at Camden Yards. Major League Baseball and the White House are announcing a new joint initiative to combat childhood obesity, the Let's Move! campaign.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos