Sullivan's Steakhouse: A Ravens favorite

On the night before most home games, Ravens players favor <a href="http://findlocal.baltimoresun.com/listings/sullivans-steakhouse-baltimore">Sullivan's Steakhouse</A>. Which Ravens have eaten there this year? The long list includes <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000086231" title="Haloti Ngata" href="/topic/sports/football/haloti-ngata-PESPT0000086231.topic">Haloti Ngata</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012662" title="Paul Kruger" href="/topic/sports/football/paul-kruger-PESPT0012662.topic">Paul Kruger</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008622" title="Terrell Suggs" href="/topic/sports/football/terrell-suggs-PESPT000008622.topic">Terrell Suggs</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000086232" title="Ray Rice" href="/topic/sports/football/ray-rice-PESPT0000086232.topic">Ray Rice</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009816" title="Torrey Smith" href="/topic/sports/football/torrey-smith-PESPT000009816.topic">Torrey Smith</a>, Matt Birk, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00016298" title="Justin Tucker" href="/topic/sports/football/justin-tucker-PESPT00016298.topic">Justin Tucker</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012891" title="Bernard Pollard" href="/topic/sports/football/bernard-pollard-PESPT0012891.topic">Bernard Pollard</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00016308" title="Ma'ake Kemoeatu" href="/topic/sports/football/maake-kemoeatu-PESPT00016308.topic">Ma'ake Kemoeatu</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007245" title="Corey Graham" href="/topic/sports/football/corey-graham-PESPT007245.topic">Corey Graham</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000008705" title="Michael Oher" href="/topic/sports/football/michael-oher-PESPT0000008705.topic">Michael Oher</a>.

( Baltimore Sun Photo / February 12, 2009 )

On the night before most home games, Ravens players favor Sullivan's Steakhouse. Which Ravens have eaten there this year? The long list includes Haloti Ngata, Paul Kruger, Terrell Suggs, Ray Rice, Torrey Smith, Matt Birk, Justin Tucker, Bernard Pollard, Ma'ake Kemoeatu, Corey Graham and Michael Oher.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook