Reaction

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000188" title="Maryland Terrapins" href="/topic/sports/college-sports/maryland-terrapins-ORSPT000188.topic">Maryland Terrapins</a> take on the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007122" title="Illinois Fighting Illini" href="/topic/sports/college-sports/illinois-fighting-illini-15007122.topic">Illinois Fighting Illini</a> in basketball during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT00000248" title="Atlantic Coast Conference" href="/topic/sports/college-sports/atlantic-coast-conference-ORSPT00000248.topic">ACC</a>-<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000112" title="Big Ten" href="/topic/sports/college-sports/big-ten-ORSPT000112.topic">Big Ten</a> Challenge at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000038" title="Comcast Center (arena)" href="/topic/sports/basketball/comcast-center-%28arena%29-PLREC000038.topic">Comcast Center</a>. Maryland's head coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011554" title="Mark Turgeon" href="/topic/sports/basketball/mark-turgeon-PESPT0000011554.topic">Mark Turgeon</a> reacts to his team's 71-62 loss as the final seconds tick down.

( Gene Sweeney Jr/Baltimore Sun / November 29, 2011 )

Maryland Terrapins take on the Illinois Fighting Illini in basketball during the ACC-Big Ten Challenge at Comcast Center. Maryland's head coach Mark Turgeon reacts to his team's 71-62 loss as the final seconds tick down.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook