Art Donovan, Raymond Berry, Gino Marchetti, Lenny Moore

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001885" title="Art Donovan" href="/topic/sports/art-donovan-PESPT001885.topic">Art Donovan</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000568" title="Raymond Berry" href="/topic/sports/raymond-berry-PESPT000568.topic">Raymond Berry</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004629" title="Gino Marchetti" href="/topic/sports/gino-marchetti-PESPT004629.topic">Gino Marchetti</a> and Lenny Moore pose during a celebration at Martin's West to induct them and three other former Colts greats -- <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004542" title="John Mackey" href="/topic/sports/john-mackey-PESPT004542.topic">John Mackey</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005660" title="Jim Parker" href="/topic/sports/jim-parker-PESPT005660.topic">Jim Parker</a> and coach <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002141" title="Weeb Ewbank" href="/topic/sports/weeb-ewbank-PESPT002141.topic">Weeb Ewbank</a> -- into the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCUL000060" title="Sports Legends at Camden Yards" href="/topic/sports/sports-legends-at-camden-yards-ORCUL000060.topic">Sports Legends Museum</a>'s Hall of Legends.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Karl Merton Ferron / December 6, 2011 )

From left, Art Donovan, Raymond Berry, Gino Marchetti and Lenny Moore pose during a celebration at Martin's West to induct them and three other former Colts greats -- John Mackey, Jim Parker and coach Weeb Ewbank -- into the Sports Legends Museum's Hall of Legends.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook